Representatives Uttar Pradesh

Representatives - Uttar Pradesh

Abhishekh Rastogi
Marketing Executive
Lucknow
0522-4960394
abhishek.rastogi@fullmarks.org
Amit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Agra
011-40556600
amit.kumar@fullmarks.org
Anuj Kr. Yadav
Assistant Territory Manager
Allahabad
0522-4960394
anuj.yadav@fullmarks.org
Anuj Varshney
Senior Marketing Executive
Ghaziabad
011-40556600
anuj.varshney@fullmarks.org
Ankit Kumar
Marketing Executive
Meerut
011-40556600
ankit.kumar@fullmarks.org
Deepak Srivastava
Zonal Marketing Manager
Lucknow
0522-4960394
deepak.srivastava@fullmarks.org
Jitender Singh
Senior Marketing Executive
Baraelly
0522-4960394
jitendra.singh@fullmarks.org
Manoj Chhabra
Assistant Territory Manager
Meerut
011-40556600
manoj.chhabra@fullmarks.org
Monu Sharma
Marketing Executive
Noida
011-40556600
monu.sharma@fullmarks.org
Rakesh Verma
Assistant Territory Manager
Varanasi
0522-4960394
rakesh.verma@fullmarks.org
Santosh Kumar Shukla
Assistant Territory Manager
Gorakhpur
0522-4960394
santosh.shukla@fullmarks.org
S.K. Rai
Territory Manager
Noida
011-40556600
shashikant.rai@fullmarks.org
Back