Representatives Maharashtra

Representatives - Maharashtra

Avinash Ingawale
Senior Marketing Executive
Mumbai
022-40147282
avinash.ingawale@fullmarks.org
Makarand P. Wekhande
Assistant Territory Manager
Nagpur
022-40147282
makarand.wekhande@fullmarks.org
Pandurang Temghare
Marketing Executive
 Mumbai
022-40147282
pandurang.temghare@fullmarks.org
Prince Garg
Marketing Executive
Pune
022-40147282
prince.garg@fullmarks.org
Rahul H. Ladukar
Senior Marketing Executive
Nagpur
022-40147282
rahul.ladular@fullmarks.org
Rahul K. Rajurkar
Senior Marketing Executive
Nagpur
022-40147282
 rahul.rajulkar@fullmarks.org
Rajaram K Jadhav
Senior Marketing Executive
Mumbai
022-40147282
rajaram.jadhav@fullmarks.org
Ravindra N. Girkar
Senior Marketing Executive
Mumbai
022-40147282
ravindra.girkar@fullmarks.org
Shailendra B. Pawar
Senior Marketing Executive
Mumbai
022-40147282
shailendra.pawar@fullmarks.org
 Sheetal S. Gandhi
Territory Manager
Mumbai
022-40147282
sheetal.gandhi@fullmarks.org
Back