Representatives Delhi

Representatives - Delhi

Ashish Goel
Marketing Executive
Base Station South Delhi
011-40556600
ashish.goyal@fullmarks.org
Devender Sharma
Marketing Executive
Base Station West Delhi
011-40556600
devender.sharma@fullmarks.org
Harish Sharma
Territory Manager
Base Station North & West Delhi
011-40556600
harish.sharma@fullmarks.org
Jitender Kumar
Territory Manager
Base Station South Delhi
011-40556600
jitender.kumar@fullmarks.org
Lucky Dhingra
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Delhi
011-40556600
lucky.dhingra@fullmarks.org
Mohit Khanna
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station Central Delhi
011-40556600
mohit.khanna@fullmarks.org
Nitesh Kumar
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station North Delhi
011-40556600
nitesh.kumar@fullmarks.org
Rajeev Vats
Assistant Territory Manager
Base Station East Delhi
011-40556600
rajeev.vats@fullmarks.org
Shekhar Yadav
Senior Marketing Executive
Base Station West Delhi
011-40556600
shekhar.yadav@fullmarks.org
 
Back